Rosie on the Road

Monday, 16 June 2008

Still very breathy and husky, but I’ve got a little bit of voice back. Not a lot. I need to rest it, but it’s not entirely debilitating. A lot of people are no doubt glad that I’ve shut up at last!

It’s not gone to the chest, anyway, so I could do another little run. Seven reps of ones-and-twosies around Barrow Island Park this time – that’s three circuits.

2 Responses to “Rosie on the Road”

  1. Diane/tvor Says:

    Good for you!

    Ooh, have you changed your blog setting so it now shows if and how many comments? That’s good! I never remember to click through if i hadn’t one of my own to make but i like to see others’ contributions as well.

  2. enitharmon Says:

    I don’t think I changed anything but WordPress often change things without telling me.


Leave a Reply

