Public Service Announcement

Sunday, 27 April 2008

Astute readers will notice that I am not out rambling today. This is because I felt really feverish when I went to bed last night, and I slept fitfully and woke late. So there won’t be a rambling report. Nor will there be a film diary because my DVD supplire has become very inefficient lately. I’ll have to resort to old favourites for comfort.

Also it feels like “put the boot into Rosie for being stupid and not running with the herd” time.

I need some TLC.

One Response to “Public Service Announcement”

  1. gingergeoff Says:

    Hope you feel better soon Rosie.

    Don’t worry, the herd is overrated and the hills will still be there when you are well 🙂


Leave a Reply

