Rosie on the Radio

Tuesday, 15 April 2008

Just a reminder that I will be appearing as a guest on Bill Clark’s late night show on local commercial radio station Abbey FM tonight. That’s on 107.3 MHz if you’re in the Furness area, or anywhere else in the world by a feed from the Abbey FM website. I’ll be on from 11pm to midnight local time.

The idea is that I will talk about my local photo blog Pie ‘n’ Mushies and select a few favourite tracks from a restricted selection (ie, no Velvet Underground, Captain Beefheart, Thelonious Monk or Josquin des Près, but there should be something to appeal to everybody). Apart from that, anything might happen and probably will. It would be nice to know my friends are listening and cheering me on because I expect I shall turn to jelly.

Leave a Reply

