Meme time

Tuesday, 25 March 2008

From elhamisabel the meme queen. This looks more interesting than it looks, if that makes sense!

If I were a month I would be: April
If I were a day of the week I would be: Friday
If I were a time of day I would be: 3am
If I were a planet I would be: Saturn
If I were a animal I would be: a meerkat
If I were a direction I would be: West South West
If I were a piece of furniture I would be: a bookshelf
If I were a liquid I would be: hydrogen peroxide
If I were a tree I would be: a yew
If I were a flower/plant I would be: an oleander bush
If I were a kind of weather I would be: sunny with occasional squally showers
If I were a musical instrument I would be: a squeezebox
If I were an emotion I would be: frustration
If I were a color I would be: fuchsia
If I were a vegetable I would be: a globe artichoke
If I were a sound I would be: waves breaking on a rocky shore in a high wind
If I were an element I would be: vanadium
If I were a car I would be: an Austin Ascot, circa 1935
If I were a song I would be: something from a Frank Loesser musical
If I were a movie I would be directed by: Wim Wenders
If I were a book I would be written by: Muriel Spark
If I were a food I would be: Baked Alaska
If I were a place I would be: Tristan da Cunha
If I were a material I would be: rough silk
If I were a taste I would be: Marmite
If I were a scent I would be: seaweed mingled with sheep dung
If I were a word I would be: difficult to pronounce
If I were an object I would be: annoyed
If I were a body part I would be: index and middle fingers of the right hand
If I were a facial expression I would be: a wry grin
If I were a cartoon character I would be: one of the penguins in If…
If I were a shape I would be: one of those mathematical concepts with an finite area bounded by a line of infinite length.
If I were a number I would be: 1, of course.

Leave a Reply

